Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church and the Washington Catholic Schools

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, December 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
8
9

PPC Exec Meeti...

PPC Exec Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary
10
11
12
13
14

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, December 14, 2020
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
15
16

Finance Commis...

Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Finance Commission Monthly Meeting
17

Heaven's Kitch...

Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

  • Date: Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!
18
19
20
21

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, December 21, 2020
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
22
23

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.
24
25
26
27
28

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, December 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
29
30
31
  

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • PPC Exec Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

  • Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 All day

    Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.