Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Day of the Dea...

Day of the Dead Celebration

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4

Day of the Dea...

Day of the Dead Celebration

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

PPC Exec Meeti...

PPC Exec Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary
15

Heaven's Kitch...

Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!
16
17
18
19
20
21

Finance Commis...

Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Finance Commission Monthly Meeting
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.
29
30
 

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Day of the Dead Celebration

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Day of the Dead Celebration

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • PPC Exec Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 All day

    Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.