Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church and the Washington Catholic Schools

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

All Souls' Day...

All Souls' Day/Día de los Muertos Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 2, 2014
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Everyone is invited to attend All Souls' Day Mass at 11:00 A.M.
    Both 7:00 and 11:00 A.M. Masses will be followed by breakfast in the cafeteria.
    There will be no Spanish Mass this day.
    We hope to see you there!
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Annual Chili S...

Annual Chili Supper/Preview Night

  • Date: Monday, November 10, 2014
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Annual Chili Supper/ Preview Night

    Chili Supper:
    Chili/Grilled Hot Dogs/Dessert
    4:30-6:30 Elementary Cafeteria
    $3.00 Students/$5.00 Adults

    Preview Night:
    7:00 in the Bird Cage
    Admission: Towel, Laundry Soap or $3.00

    See you there!
11
12
13

2nd Midterm

2nd Midterm

  • Date: Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • All day event
  • Description: 2nd Midterm
14
15
16
17
18

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • All day event
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Thanksgiving B...

Thanksgiving Break- No School

  • Date: Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  • All day event
27

Thanksgiving B...

Thanksgiving Break- No School

  • Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014
  • All day event
28

Thanksgiving B...

Thanksgiving Break- No School

  • Date: Friday, November 28, 2014
  • All day event
29
30
      

Sunday Nov 2, 2014

  • All Souls' Day/Día de los Muertos Mass

    Sunday Nov 2, 2014 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Everyone is invited to attend All Souls' Day Mass at 11:00 A.M.
    Both 7:00 and 11:00 A.M. Masses will be followed by breakfast in the cafeteria.
    There will be no Spanish Mass this day.
    We hope to see you there!

Monday Nov 10, 2014

  • Annual Chili Supper/Preview Night

    Monday Nov 10, 2014 4:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Annual Chili Supper/ Preview Night

    Chili Supper:
    Chili/Grilled Hot Dogs/Dessert
    4:30-6:30 Elementary Cafeteria
    $3.00 Students/$5.00 Adults

    Preview Night:
    7:00 in the Bird Cage
    Admission: Towel, Laundry Soap or $3.00

    See you there!

Thursday Nov 13, 2014

  • 2nd Midterm

    Thursday Nov 13, 2014 All day

    2nd Midterm

Tuesday Nov 18, 2014

  • Early Release Day

    Tuesday Nov 18, 2014 All day

Wednesday Nov 26, 2014

  • Thanksgiving Break- No School

    Wednesday Nov 26, 2014 All day

Thursday Nov 27, 2014

  • Thanksgiving Break- No School

    Thursday Nov 27, 2014 All day

Friday Nov 28, 2014

  • Thanksgiving Break- No School

    Friday Nov 28, 2014 All day