Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church and the Washington Catholic Schools

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, October 3, 2022
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
11
12

PPC Exec Meeti...

PPC Exec Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary
13
14
15
16
17

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, October 17, 2022
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
18
19

Finance Commis...

Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Finance Commission Monthly Meeting
20

Heaven's Kitch...

Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

  • Date: Thursday, October 20, 2022
  • All day event
  • Description: Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!
21
22
23
24

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, October 24, 2022
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
25
26

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2022
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.
27
28
29
30
31

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, October 31, 2022
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
     

Monday Oct 3, 2022

  • Communion Service

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Monday Oct 10, 2022

  • Communion Service

    Monday Oct 10, 2022 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

  • PPC Exec Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary

Monday Oct 17, 2022

  • Communion Service

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

  • Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

  • Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 All day

    Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!

Monday Oct 24, 2022

  • Communion Service

    Monday Oct 24, 2022 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.

Monday Oct 31, 2022

  • Communion Service

    Monday Oct 31, 2022 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.