Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church and the Washington Catholic Schools

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4
5

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 12, 2021
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
13
14

PPC Exec Meeti...

PPC Exec Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary
15

Heaven's Kitch...

Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

  • Date: Thursday, July 15, 2021
  • All day event
  • Description: Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!
16
17
18
19

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 19, 2021
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
20
21

Finance Commis...

Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Finance Commission Monthly Meeting
22
23
24
25
26

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 26, 2021
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
27
28

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, July 28, 2021
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.
29
30
31

Monday Jul 5, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • PPC Exec Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 All day

    Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!

Monday Jul 19, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.