Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church and the Washington Catholic Schools

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
12
13

PPC Exec Meeti...

PPC Exec Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary
14
15
16
17
18

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
19
20

Finance Commis...

Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Finance Commission Monthly Meeting
21

Heaven's Kitch...

Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!
22
23
24
25

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
26
27

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.
28
29
30

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • PPC Exec Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 All day

    Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.