Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church and the Washington Catholic Schools

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

VBS

VBS

  • Date: Monday, June 9, 2014
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Vacation Bible School 2014
10

VBS

VBS

  • Date: Tuesday, June 10, 2014
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Vacation Bible School 2014
11

VBS

VBS

  • Date: Wednesday, June 11, 2014
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Vacation Bible School 2014
12

VBS

VBS

  • Date: Thursday, June 12, 2014
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Vacation Bible School 2014
13
14
15

VBS Performanc...

VBS Performance

  • Date: Sunday, June 15, 2014
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: VBS children will be singing at 10:30 Mass. Children need to be at church by 10:10 a.m.
    Please wear VBS shirts if you purchased one. If not, church appropriate attire.
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     

Monday Jun 9, 2014

  • VBS

    Monday Jun 9, 2014 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Vacation Bible School 2014

Tuesday Jun 10, 2014

  • VBS

    Tuesday Jun 10, 2014 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Vacation Bible School 2014

Wednesday Jun 11, 2014

  • VBS

    Wednesday Jun 11, 2014 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Vacation Bible School 2014

Thursday Jun 12, 2014

  • VBS

    Thursday Jun 12, 2014 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Vacation Bible School 2014

Sunday Jun 15, 2014

  • VBS Performance

    Sunday Jun 15, 2014 10:10 AM to 11:45 AM

    VBS children will be singing at 10:30 Mass. Children need to be at church by 10:10 a.m.
    Please wear VBS shirts if you purchased one. If not, church appropriate attire.