Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church and the Washington Catholic Schools

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
9
10

PPC Exec Meeti...

PPC Exec Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary
11
12
13
14
15

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
16
17

Finance Commis...

Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Finance Commission Monthly Meeting
18

Heaven's Kitch...

Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!
19
20
21
22

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
23
24

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.
25
26
27
28
29

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
30
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • PPC Exec Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 All day

    Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.