Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church and the Washington Catholic Schools

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, March 1, 2021
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, March 8, 2021
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
9
10

PPC Exec Meeti...

PPC Exec Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 10, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary
11
12
13
14
15

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, March 15, 2021
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
16
17

Finance Commis...

Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 17, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Finance Commission Monthly Meeting
18

Heaven's Kitch...

Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

  • Date: Thursday, March 18, 2021
  • All day event
  • Description: Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!
19
20
21
22

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, March 22, 2021
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
23
24

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 24, 2021
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.
25
26
27
28
29

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, March 29, 2021
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
30
31
   

Monday Mar 1, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Mar 1, 2021 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Monday Mar 8, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Mar 10, 2021

  • PPC Exec Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary

Monday Mar 15, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Mar 15, 2021 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Mar 17, 2021

  • Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 All day

    Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!

Monday Mar 22, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Mar 22, 2021 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Mar 24, 2021

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.

Monday Mar 29, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Mar 29, 2021 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.