Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church and the Washington Catholic Schools

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4
5

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
13
14

PPC Exec Meeti...

PPC Exec Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary
15

Heaven's Kitch...

Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!
16
17
18
19

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
20
21

Finance Commis...

Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Finance Commission Monthly Meeting
22
23
24
25
26

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
27
28

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.
   

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • PPC Exec Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 All day

    Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.