Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church and the Washington Catholic Schools

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
7
8

PPC Exec Meeti...

PPC Exec Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary
9
10
11
12
13

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
14
15

Finance Commis...

Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Finance Commission Monthly Meeting
16

Heaven's Kitch...

Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!
17
18
19
20

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
21
22

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.
23
24
25
26
27

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.
28
29
30
31
 

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • PPC Exec Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Paul's Office.
    Attendees: Fr. Paul, PPC Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Finance Commission Monthly Meeting

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Heaven's Kitchen (OLH's Turn)

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 All day

    Help Feed the Hungry! Please wear you OLH Tee!

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    All PPC members. Open to parishioners. School library.

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Communion Service at Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church.